Management and Staff

The Enola Group Management Team

Louis Pugh,  Executive Director   
louis@enolagroup.org
828-604-4906 ext 450
Mobile: 828-275-8077

Pam Hollar,  Finance Director
pam@enolagroup.org
828-604-4906 ext 451

Karin McDaniel,  Adult Service Director 
kmcdaniel@enolagroup.org
828-604-4906 ext 455

Linda Wilson,  Early Head Start Director  
linda.wilson@enolagroup.org
828-475-0107 ext 472

Administration

Glenda Hatton, Purchasing/Payroll Support
glenda@enolagroup.org
828-604-4906 ext 454

Early Head Start

Dawn Curtin, Senior Program Coordinator  
dawn.curtin@enolagroup.org
828-475-0107  ext 471

Frances Street, Program Coordinator Caldwell / EHS   
frances.street@enolagroup.org
828-757-8632  ext 11

Nancy Wood, Program Coordinator Burke EHS 
nancy.wood@enolagroup.org
828-475-0107  ext 456

Angela Revell, Program Coordinator EHS Alexander
angela.revell@enolagroup.org
828-635-1479  ext 33

Tosha Watson, ERSEA / Outreach Specialist
tosha.watson@enolagroup.org
828-757-8632  ext 18

Lisa Dean, Health and Disability Services Coordinator
lisa.g.dean@enolagroup.org
828-475-0107  ext 482

 

Signature Program

Liz Curtis, Director Signature Services  
lcurtis@enolagroup.org
828-433-0056

Marlene Cooper, Coordinator Training and Credentialing
marlenec@enolagroup.org
828-604-4906 ext 453

Elizabeth Holloway, Coordinator Signature Day
hollowayae@enolagroup.org
828-433-0056